Northamptonshire Indoor Bowling Association     

  ____

OFFICERS 2021/22

Office
 Holder
 Club
 Tel
 Mobile
 Email
President
Peter Mellor
Desborough IBC
  01536 771137 t
07715276534
pete@prmellor.co.uk
Senior Vice President
Brian Rees
Wellingborough IBC
07941738025
brianelaine@talktalk.net
Junior Vice President
Keith Thatcher
Rushden IBC
Immediate Past President
Colin Barnes
Northampton & District
07716066110
 Colinb.0802@yahoo.co.uk
Secretary 
Dave Williamson
Northampton & District
01604-635012
davdonwill@gmail.com
Asst. Secretary & Development Officer
Brian Langton
Kettering  Lodge IBC
01536 507592
 07769571516
  brian.langton2@virginmedia.com
Treasurer
Trevor Tilley
Wellingborough IBC
01933 800954
 
  tilleybat@gmail.com
Fixture Secretary
Peter Mellor
Desborough IBC
01536 771137
 07715276534
  pete@prmellor.co.uk
Match Secretary
Richard Somerton
Brackley IBC
01295 712400
 
   richardsomerton@sky.com
Competition Secretary
Colin Barnes
Northampton &District 
 07716066110
 Colinb.0802@yahoo.co.uk
Development Officer
Brian Langton
Details above
 
Team Manager & Under's 25's Team Manager 
Matt Pownall
Wellingborough IBC
07735992433 
  mattpownall@hotmail.com
Over 60's Team Manager
Walt Winsor
Wellingborough IBC
01933 442977
 
  w.winsor@ntlworld.com
Non Exec Officers
 Safeguarding Officer
 Tony Warren
 Northampton & District
07954407580
 tony.warren24@gmail.com
Website/Newsletter
Pete Mellor
Details above
 Independent Accounts Examiner
  Chris Bland FMAAT
 Northampton & District
07748 860307
  chris.bland13@ntlworld.com