Welcome to the Website of the
  Northamptonshire Indoor Bowling Association  

Click here to edit subtitle

FRIENDLY FIXTURES 2019/20

Date
 Opponent
 Rinks
 Venue
 Time
Selected Team
Result
Shots for
  Shots Against
 2019
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wed 2nd Oct
President's Inaugural Match
7
Northampton & Dist I.B.C.
2:00pm
Lost
153
155
Thur 10th Oct
Worcestershire I.B.A
6
Daventry I.B.C.
2:00pm
Won
143
108
Wed 16th Oct
Bedfordshire
  6  
Luton I.B.C.
 2:00pm
Won
122
113
Wed 23rd Oct
N.W.I.B.A
  7/8 
Northampton & Dist I.B.C.
2:00pm
Won
142
95
Wed 30th Oct
Berkshire I.B.A. 
    6
Kingsthorpe I.B.C.
 2:30pm
Won
123
106
Thurs 7th Nov
Cambridgeshire C.I.B.A  
  6  
St. Neots I.B.C.
2:30pm
Won
126
89
Wed 20th Nov
County Police  
6
Wellingborough I.B.C.
2:00pm
Won
175
51
Wed 27th Nov
Norfolk C.I.B.A
    6
County Arts I.B.C.  
2:00pm
Lost
97
111
Wed 3rd Dec
Middlesex I.B.A
6
Herga I.B.C.
2:15pm
Lost
120
142
Wed 11th Dec
Leicestershire IBA
    6
Charnwood I.B.C.  
12:30pm  
Lost
83
132
Wed 18th Dec
Nottinghamshire IBA
   6
Kingsthorpe IBC
  Kingsthorpe IBC
Cancelled by Notts
Wed 18th Dec
President's v Match Secretary
   6
 
 
 
P 109  
 
  2020
 
 
 
Click to edit text
 
 
Wed 2nd Jan
Essex I.B.C.
 6
Wellingborough I.B.C. 
2:00pm
Wed 8th Jan
M.C.I.B.A
 6  
Desborough I.B.C
2:00pm
Wed 15th Jan
Bedfordshire I.B.A.
6
Rushden I.B.C
2:00pm
Wed 22nd Jan
Norfolk I.B.A
6
Desborough I.B.C
2:00pm
Tues 28th Jan
Cambridgeshire I.B.A
  6
 RUshden I.B.C.
  2:00pm
Wed 5th Feb  
Masonic B.A.
4
Kettering Lodge I.B.C
2:00pm
Wed 12th Feb
Warwickshire I.B.A
6
Kingsthorpe I.B.C
2:00pm
Thurs 20th Feb
Oxfordshire I.B.A.
 6
Oxford & Dist. I.B.C.
2:15pm
Tues 25th Feb
Hertfordshire I.B.A
6
Daventry I.B.C
2:00pm
Wed 4th Mar
President's Charity Match
    6
Northampton & Dist I.B.C
2:00pm
 Wed 11th Mar
Lincolnshire I.B.C
6
Stamford I.B.C. 
12:30pm
Wed 18th Mar
Leicestershire I.B.C.
6
Desborough I.B.C
1:00pm
Wed 25th Mar
NVPBA
6
Desborough I.B.C
2:00pm
Wed 1st Apr 
Middlesex I.B.A. 
6
Northampton & Dist I.B.C.
2:00pm
Wed 8th Apr
Northampton & Dist I.B.C
6
Northampton & Dist I.B.C
2:00pm