Welcome to the Website of the
  Northamptonshire Indoor Bowling Association  

Click here to edit subtitle

Officers 2018/19

Office
 Holder
 Club
 Tel
 Mobile
 Email
President
John Haines
Desborough IBC
01536 505523
Click to edit text
hainesjohn1@sky.com
Senior Vice President
 Colin Barnes
Northampton & District IBC
07716 066110 
Colinb.0802@yahoo.com 
Junior Vice President
 John Chester
Desborough IBC
01536 507821
 07931 138451
 shotwood@sky.com
Secretary & I.P.P.
Don Scott
Brackley & District IBC
01280 706966
val.donscott@btinternet.com
Asst. Secretary & County League Secretary
 Brian Sherwood
 Rushden IBC
 01933 312976
 
  sherwoob@btinternet.com
Treasurer
Trevor Tilley
Wellingborough IBC
01933 313355
 
  tilleybat@ntlworld.com
Fixture Secretary
Peter Mellor
Desborough IBC
01536 771137
  07715 276534
  pete@prmellor.co.uk
Match Secretary
Richard Somerton
Brackley & District IBC
01295 712400
 
  somerton@xlnmail.com
Competition Secretary
John Chester
Desborough IBC
01536 507821
07931 138451
  shotwood@sky.com
Development Officer
Brian Langton
Rushden IBC
01536 507592
 
  brian.langton2@virginmedia.com
Team Manager & Under's 25's Team Manager 
Matt Pownall
Wellingborough IBC
07735 992433 
  mattpownall@hotmail.com
Over 60's Team Manager
Walt Winsor
Wellingborough IBC
01933 442977
 
  w.winsor@ntlworld.com
 Safeguarding Officer
 Steve Cooper
 Rushden IBC
 01933 800840
 
  steven.cooper60@sky.com
Press Officer
John Church MBE
Wellingborough IBC
01933 351824
  07790 672331
  johnchurch447@gmail.com
Handbook Editor
Keith Howlett
Desborough IBC
01536 711919
 
  keith.howlett512@btinternet.com
Independent Accounts Examiner
Chris Bland FMAAT
Northampton & Dist IBC
  07748 860307
  chris.bland13@ntlworld.com