Northamptonshire Indoor Bowling Association

Click here to edit subtitle

LIBERTY TROPHY & INTER COUNTIES LEAGUES
Competition
 Date 
Opponent
 Rinks
 Venue
Time
Selected Team
 Result
Shots for
  Shots against
LIBERTY TROPHY
Sat 28th Oct
  Leicestershire I B A
  6
  Wellingborough IBC
  10:00am
 
  Won
  117
  113
     ''
 Sat 16th Dec
 Warwickshire IBA
 6
 Welford on Avon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 O'60 League
Tues 26th Oct
 Hertfordshire
3
3
  Watford IBC
  Wellingborough IBC
10:00
Won
128
99
         ''    
Tues 21st Nov
Warwickshire
3
3
Avon Valley IBC
Wellingborough IBC
12:30
Won
119
98
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Warwickshire Trophy League
Sun 21st Jan
  Leicestershire IBA
  6
Barwell IBC
10:00am
 
 
 
 
         ''        
Sat 17th Feb
  Bedfordshire IBA
  6
Bedford Borough IBC  
10:00am  
 
 
 
 
         ''
Sun 18th Mar  
  Warwickshire IBA
  6
Desborough IBC
10:00am  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 Under 25's  Inter-County
 Sun 19th Nov
 Warwickshire IBA
3
3
Wellingborough
Avon Valley
 
Won
 42
 40
 
 Sun 17th Dec
 Cambridgeshire
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Under 25's Eastern Counties league
Sun 7th Jan.  
  Norfolk IBA
 
  Gallow IBC
  10:00am
 
 
 
 
Sun 4th Feb  
  Suffolk IBA
 
  Cambs Chesterton IBC
  10:00am
 
 
 
 
 
Sun 25th Feb  
  Cambridgeshire IBA
 
  March IBC
  10:00am
 
 
 
 
 
Sun 18th Mar  
  Essex IBA
 
  Cambs Chesterton IBC
  10:00am
 
 
 
 
 
Sun 4th Mar  
  Auker Trophy
 
  County Arts IBC Norwich
  10:00am