Northamptonshire Indoor Bowling Association

Click here to edit subtitle

FRIENDLY FIXTURES 2016/17

Date
 Opponent
 Rinks
 Venue
 Time
Selected Team
Result
Shots for
  Shots Against
 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wed 4th Oct
President's Inaugural Match
6
Daventry I.B.C.
2:00pm
Won
161
95
Thurs 12th Oct
Worcestershire I.B.A
6
Daventry I.B.C.
2:00pm
Won
110
106
Wed 18th Oct
N.V.P.B.A. 
  6  
Wellingborough I.B.C.
 2:00pm
Won
147
82
Wed 25th Oct
N.W.I.B.A
  6  
Northampton & Dist I.B.C.
2:00pm
Won
176
74
Wed 1st Nov 
Berkshire I.B.A. 
    6
Kingsthorpe I.B.C.
 2:00pm
Won
117
107  
 Tues 7th Nov
Cambridgeshire C.I.B.A  
  6  
St Neots I.B.C.
 2:30pm
Won
124
105
  Wed 22nd Nov
County Police  
6
Kingsthorpe I.B.C.
 2:00pm
Won
174
79
  Wed 29th Nov
Norfolk C.I.B.A
    6
County Arts I.B.C.  
 2:30pm
Click to edit text
  Wed 5th Dec
Middlesex I.B.A
6
Herga I.B.C.
 2:15pm
 Wed 13th Dec
Leicestershire IBA
 
Barwell I.B.C.  
12:30pm 
 
 
 
 Wed 20th Dec
Nottinghamshire IBA
 6
Newark IBC
 12:30pm
 
 
 
 
  2018
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 Wed 3rd Jan
 Essex I.B.C.
 6
Northampton & Dist. I.B.C. 
 
 
 
 
 
Wed 10th Jan
  M.C.I.B.A
 6  
Desborough I.B.C
2:00pm
  Tues 16th Jan
Cambridgeshire I.B.A.
6
Rushden I.B.C
2:00pm
  Wed 24th Jan
  Norfolk I.B.A
6
Desborough I.B.C
2:00pm
  Wed 7th Feb  
  Masonic B.A.
4
Kettering Lodge I.B.C
2:00pm
  Wed 14th Feb
 Warwickshire I.B.A
6
Kingsthorpe I.B.C
2:00pm
 Wed 21st Feb
 Oxfordshire I.B.A.
 6
 
2:00pm
 
 
 
 
  Tues 27th Feb
Hertfordshire I.B.A
6
 Watford I.B.C
2:00pm
  Wed 7th Mar
  President's Charity Match
    6
  Desborough I.B.C
2:00pm
  Wed 14th Mar
  Lincolnshire I.B.C
6
Stamford I.B.C. 
2:00pm
  Wed 21st Mar
  London Parks
6
  Havering I.B.C
2:30pm
 Thurs 29th Mar
Oxfordshire I.B.A 
5/6
Oxford & Dist I.B.C
2:00pm
  Wed 4th Apr 
  Middlesex C.I.B.A. 
6
 Glebelands I.B.C.
2:00pm
 Sun 8th Apr
  County Under 25's
6
  Desborough I.B.C.
2:00pm  
 
 
 
 
 Wed 11th
 Desborough Town
6
 Desborough I.B.C.
2:00pm
 
 
 Wed 18th Apr
 Bedfordshire I.B.A.
6
 Rushden I.B.C.