Welcome to the Website of the
  Northamptonshire Indoor Bowling Association  

Click here to edit subtitle

FRIENDLY FIXTURES 2017/18

Date
 Opponent
 Rinks
 Venue
 Time
Selected Team
Result
Shots for
  Shots Against
 2019
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wed 2nd Oct
President's Inaugural Match
6-8
Northampton & Dist I.B.C.
2:00pm
Thur 10th Oct
Worcestershire I.B.A
6
Daventry I.B.C.
2:00pm
Wed 16th Oct
Bedfordshire
  6  
Away T.B.A
 2:00pm
Wed 23rd Oct
N.W.I.B.A
  7/8 
Northampton & Dist I.B.C.
2:00pm
Wed 30th Oct
Berkshire I.B.A. 
    6
Kingsthorpe I.B.C.
 2:30pm
Thurs 7th Nov
Cambridgeshire C.I.B.A  
  6  
St. Neots I.B.C.
2:30pm
Wed 13th Nov
 MCIBA v MCBA
    6
 Desborough I.B.C
 2:00pm
 
 
 
 
Wed 20th Nov
County Police  
6
Wellingborough I.B.C.
2:00pm
Wed 27th Nov
Norfolk C.I.B.A
    6
County Arts I.B.C.  
2:00pm
Click to edit text
Wed 5th Dec
Middlesex I.B.A
6
Herga I.B.C.
2:15pm
Wed 12th Dec
Leicestershire IBA
    6
Daventry I.B.C.  
2:00pm  
Wed 19th Dec
Nottinghamshire IBA
   6
Kingsthorpe IBC
 2:00pm
  2019
 
 
 
Click to edit text
 
 
Wed 2nd Jan
Essex I.B.C.
 6
Turpins I.B.C. 
2:00pm
Wed 9th Jan
M.C.I.B.A
 6  
Desborough I.B.C
2:00pm
Wed 16th Jan
Bedfordshire I.B.A.
6
Bedford Borough I.B.C
2:00pm
Wed 23rd Jan
Norfolk I.B.A
6
Desborough I.B.C
2:00pm
Tues 29th Jan
Cambridgeshire I.B.A
  6
 St Neots
  2:00pm
Wed 13th Feb
Warwickshire I.B.A
6
Rugby Thornfield I.B.C
12 noon
Wed 6th Feb  
Masonic B.A.
4
Kettering Lodge I.B.C
2:00pm
Wed 20th Feb
Oxfordshire I.B.A.
 6
Northampton & Dist. I.B.C.
2:00pm
  Tues 26th Feb
Hertfordshire I.B.A
6
Watford I.B.C
2:00pm
Wed 6th Mar
President's Charity Match
    6
Desborough I.B.C
2:00pm
 Wed 13th Mar
Lincolnshire I.B.C
6
Rushden I.B.C. 
2:00pm
Wed 20th Mar
N&DIBC
6
Northampton & Dist I.B.C
2:00pm
 Thurs 28th Mar
Oxfordshire I.B.A 
6
Oxford & Dist I.B.C
2:00pm
Wed 3rd Apr 
Middlesex C.I.B.A. 
6
Daventry I.B.C.
2:00pm
 Sun 7th Apr
County Under 25's
6
Desborough I.B.C.
2:00pm  
 
 
Wed 10th Apr
Desborough Town
6
 Desborough I.B.C.
2:00pm
116